Local Endorsements: 

Chico City Council

Matt Gallaway, Kasey Reynolds, Andrew Coolidge

Oroville Mayor

Chuck Reynolds

Oroville City Council

Eric Smith, Bobby O’Reiley

Paradise Town Council

Steve Crowder

Chico Area Recreation District (CARD)

Terry Cleland

South Feather Water & Power Division Seat 3

Mark Grover

State Endorsements:


John Cox

United States Congress – District 1
Doug LaMalfa

State Senate – District 4
Jim Nielsen

State Assembly – District 1
Brian Dahle

State Assembly – District 3
James Gallagher

Attorney General
Judge Steven Bailey

Secretary of State
Mark Meuser

State Controller
Konstantino Roditis


Greg Conlon

Board of Equalization

Ted Gaines

State Propositions

Prop 1: NO

Prop 2: YES

Prop 4: NO

Prop 5: YES

Prop 6: YES

Prop 8: NO

Prop 10: NO

Prop 11: YES

Prop 12: NO